Minutes – Annual Convention, March 15, 2014

LPEPC_LogoLibertarian Party of El Paso County
PO Box 7952
Colorado Springs, CO  80933


Second Annual Convention
Saturday, March 15, 2014
3:00 p.m.
T.G.I. Fridays, 7061 Commerce Center Drive


  1. Opening/Welcome/Introductions
    Call to order @ 3:00m
    Members Present: Lance Haverkamp, Tracie McCray, Judy Darcy, Norman Dawson, Susan Quilleash-Nelson, Tim Campbell, Robert Pritchett, Ingrid Somer, Scott Allen


  1. Presentation and Adoption of Agenda
    Uh… we didn’t make one. Can you make one?


  1. Minutes from Previous Convention
    We didn’t really do that.


  1. What Came next?


  1. Elections
  2. Norman Dawson, Chair
  3. Ingrid Somer, Treasurer
  4. Susan Quilleash-Nelson, Secretary


  1. Announcements

  2. Dues for 2014 are due to remain a Contributing Member & eligible for Board Position.
  3. April 12, 2014 Board Meeting,
  4. Second Annual Convention at 3:00pm


  1. Discussion/Q&A

  2. Adjourn ?:??pm


Leave a Comment